Michael Svac To Be Inducted Into The Illinois Hockey Hall of Fame!

The Illinois Hockey Hall of Fame announces the 16th class of inductees into its Hall of Fame. The honored inductees this year are:

Kendall Coyne-Schofield
Grant Mulvey

Bob Graham
Michael Svac

Paul Jakubowski
Jim McKeague
JJ O’Connor

Larry Swakon
D. Ray Tucker

Illinois Hockey Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony Update

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, we will not be holding an induction ceremony this year. We will be inducting this 16th class into the Illinois Hockey Hall of Fame on Sunday, January 30, 2022 at the Belvedere Banquet Hall in Elk Grove Village beginning at 5:00 pm. More information will follow when we get closer to the event.

“To honor the excellence of those individuals who, through their exceptional endeavors both on and off the ice, have contributed in an extraordinary way to enhance the sport and image of hockey in Illinois.”

On behalf of everyone involved in the game of hockey, we admire and thank each of the inductees into the Illinois Hockey Hall of Fame class of 2020. They truly are in a class of their own.

Categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , ,

%d bloggers like this: